Traverse City Downtown Development Authority

Address:
303 E. State Street, Suite C
Traverse City, MI 49686

Phone:
DDA Office: (231) 922-2050
TCPS: (231) 922-0241

Email:
DDA:
info@staging.downtowntc.com
Parking: parking@staging.downtowntc.com

DDA:
Monday-Friday: 8 am to 5 pm

TCPS:
Monday-Saturday: 7 am to 10 pm
Sunday: 8 am to 6 pm


DDA Staff

Jean Derenzy

Chief Executive Officer
jean@staging.downtowntc.com

Harry Burkholder

Chief Operations Officer
harry@staging.downtowntc.com

Amy Russell

Parking Operations Supervisor
amy@staging.downtowntc.com

Katy McCain

Community Development Director
katy@staging.downtowntc.com

Nicole VanNess

Transportation Mobility Director
nicole@staging.downtowntc.com

Nick Viox

Downtown Experience Coordinator
nick@staging.downtowntc.com